Today’s YOINS Challenge

193449627

Just as I was closing down the computer and getting ready for sleep last night, I was sent two invites to join contests featuring products from YOINS.  What interested me most about the invites is that they were posted to my most current menswear design set.  It got me thinking how I might be able to incorporate the women’s fashions that are featured in the contest into my menswear design sets.

The difficult part of these contest challenges is that each contest contains three “featured items” that must be included in the design set.  I am still debating how I can incorporate these items into a grouping that is both pleasing to the eyes and can showcase the products that I have designed.  Here are the featured items for the set challenges:

Triangle Earrings - US$3.95
Triangle Earrings – US$3.95

from: Yoins
Diamond And Stone Embellishment Drop Earrings - US$3.95
Diamond And Stone Embellishment Drop Earrings – US$3.95

from: Yoins
Filigree Stone Ring - US$3.95
Filigree Stone Ring – US$3.95

Leather Biker Jacket With Tassel Detail
Leather Biker Jacket With Tassel Detail

from: Yoins
Black Strappy Bralet With Cut Out Back
Black Strappy Bralet With Cut Out Back – $9.95

from: Yoins
White Mohair V Neck Long Sleeve Jumper
White Mohair V Neck Long Sleeve Jumper – $29.95

from: Yoins
White Mohair V Neck Long Sleeve Jumper
White Mohair V Neck Long Sleeve Jumper

It took some planning and a few hours to come up with the general layout idea and get everything in place…  However, with some placement tweaking, here is the final design set.  We hope you enjoy and thank you in advance for shopping our collections – more Spring and Summer fashions to come!  

193449627

5 responses to “Today’s YOINS Challenge

  1. Pingback: Fall Fashion For Your Feet :-) | Yonni's Wacky Workshop

  2. May I ask you about these challenges? Where are they held? After the death of Polyvore I am desperately looking for alternatives…

    Like

Leave a comment